Marcy & The Highlights – WELCOME!

NEXT HIGHLIGHTS SHOW!

SHAKE YOUR SHAMROCK PARTY!

FRIDAY, March 15  7-10 pm

VFW 301 Cottage Grove Rd, Madison

HLIGHTS SHOWS!

Dance Band & FUN! 2024!

Teeeeaaam Drink!

Thru, Feb 15 Oakwood Village 2-3 pm

Fri, March 15 VFW 301 Cottage Grove Rd 7-10 pm

SHAKE YOUR SHAMROCK PARTY!

SPECIAL GUESTS RJ HEIM AND DAVID HEIM

Fri, Apr 12 Rex’s Innkeeper

Fri, May 17 VFW, 301 Cottage Gr Rd

Fri, May 24 Pettit’s Lakeview 6-10 pm

Wed, June 12, Concert on the Portage

 215 W. Collins St behind Walgreens

Portage 6:30-8:30 pm

Fri June 14 VFW, 301 Cottage Gr Rd

Sun, June 16 Pettit’s Lakeview 3-7 pm

Sun, June 30, Private Party

Tue, June 25 All-Stop Cruise Day 6-8 pm

Sun, June 30, Private Party

Fri, July 12 Pettit’s Lakeview 6-10 pm

Fri, Aug 9 VFW, Cottage Gr Rd

Sun Aug 11, Pettit’s Lakeview 3-7pm

Sun, Aug 18 Private party

Fri, Sept 13 VWF, 301 Cottage Gr Rd

Sat, Sept 28 Pettit’s Lakeview 6-10 pm

 

www.marcyandthehighlights.com and on Facebook, For bookings/info contact:

Ken – 608-695-0449 khre@tds.net or Marcy@marcyheim.com 608-772-6777

Special drawings, TEAM Drink specials, Holiday music And MORE! All for $5 cover!

Drawing for SWEET prizes after each set

HEY! THANKS FOR COMING OUT TO OUR SHOWS!

So much fun!

See photos on facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights

JOIN US FOR ANY OF OUR UPCOMNG SHOWS! 

 Taking bookings now for 2024!

Questions? Request a song?

Contact Ken Heim at 608-695-0449 or khre@tds.net

or Marcy at 608-772-6777 or marcy@marcyheim.com

 

Subject to change  – Look for latest info here and on facebook

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights

 

Join the Highlights Email list

                           Subscribe:

* indicates required

/( mm / dd )

Intuit Mailchimp

 

 THANK YOU FOR JOINING US!!

 Be sure to follow us on Facebook!!

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights/

Book your private party NOW!  We have a show to meet your party needs and budget!

 Solo, Duo, Trio, 4-piece, or full 6-piece!