Marcy & The Highlights – WELCOME!

Thank you everyone!

 Ken said his BD at Rex’s was the best ever!

Join us Tuesday, April 23 6-9 pm

TASTING ROOM LOUNGE

800 W Broadway #100, Monona

(If it is nice enough we will be outside)

(yes, there is cigar smoke 🙂

HIGHLIGHTS SHOWS!

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights

Tue. Apr. 23, Tasting Room 6-9
Fri, May 17 VFW, 301 Cottage Gr Rd 7:00
Tue., May 21 Tasting Room 6-9
Fri, May 24 Pettit’s Lakeview 6-10 pm
Wed. June 5, Tasting Room 6-9
Wed, June 12, Concert on the Portage
215 W. Collins St behind Walgreens
Portage 6:30-8:30 pm
Fri June 14 VFW, 301 Cottage Gr Rd 7:00
Sun, June 16 Pettit’s Lakeview 3-7 pm
Tue, June 25 All-Stop Cruise Day 6-8 pm
Thur., June 27 Red Mouse Pine Bluff 6:30
Fri., July 5 Lake House Inn 7:00
Tue. July 9 Stoughton Nordic Ridge Park 5:30
Fri, July 12 Pettit’s Lakeview 6-10 pm
Sun, July 14, Twilight in the Park,
Brodhead 5-8 pm
Thur., July 18 Red Mouse 6:30
Tue, July 23 Tasting Room 6-9
Fri, Aug 9 VFW, Cottage Gr Rd
Sun, Aug 11, Pettit’s Lakeview 3-7pm
Tue, Aug 20, Oregon Triangle Park 6:30

Subject to change  – Look for latest info here and on facebook

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights

 Taking bookings now for 2025!

Questions? Request a song?

Contact Ken Heim at 608-695-0449 or khre@tds.net

or Marcy at 608-772-6777 or marcy@marcyheim.com

Join the Highlights Email list

                           Subscribe:

* indicates required

/( mm / dd )

Intuit Mailchimp

 

 THANK YOU FOR JOINING US!!

 Be sure to follow us on Facebook!!

https://www.facebook.com/MarcyAndTheHighlights/

Book your private party NOW!  We have a show to meet your party needs and budget!

 Solo, Duo, Trio, 4-piece, or full 6-piece!